Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 18 February 2018
closed 18:45 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Monday 19 February 2018
school use 09:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
closed 21:00 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 20 February 2018
school use 09:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
closed 21:00 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wednesday 21 February 2018
school use 09:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Steele Park. 18:00 - 19:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
closed 21:00 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Thursday 22 February 2018
school use 09:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
closed 21:00 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 23 February 2018
school use 09:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
closed 21:00 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Saturday 24 February 2018
school use 12:00 - 15:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
closed 18:45 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Sunday 25 February 2018
closed 18:45 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Monday 26 February 2018
school use 09:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
closed 21:00 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 27 February 2018
school use 09:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
closed 21:00 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wednesday 28 February 2018
school use 09:00 - 17:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Coaching - Jenny Edwards 17:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Steele Park. 18:00 - 19:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
closed 21:00 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd