Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 16 December 2018
closed 20:15 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Monday 17 December 2018
school use 08:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 18 December 2018
school use 08:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wednesday 19 December 2018
school use 08:15 - 17:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Coaching - Jenny Edwards 17:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Steele Park. 18:00 - 18:45 Squash Court 2
Coach Bloxham 18:45 - 19:30 Squash Court 1
Thursday 20 December 2018
school use 08:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 21 December 2018
school use 08:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Saturday 22 December 2018
school use 12:00 - 16:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
closed 20:15 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Sunday 23 December 2018
closed 20:15 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Monday 24 December 2018
school use 08:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 25 December 2018
school use 08:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Wednesday 26 December 2018
school use 08:15 - 17:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Coaching - Jenny Edwards 17:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Steele Park. 18:00 - 18:45 Squash Court 2
Coach Bloxham 18:45 - 19:30 Squash Court 1
Thursday 27 December 2018
school use 08:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Friday 28 December 2018
school use 08:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Saturday 29 December 2018
school use 12:00 - 16:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
closed 20:15 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Sunday 30 December 2018
closed 20:15 - 21:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Monday 31 December 2018
school use 08:15 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd